2003 Conference Attendees, Final List

[From Rick Marken (2003.07.31.0820)]

I added one final name to the list of CSG 2003 attendees. Subira Kifano is a grad
student in education in San Diego. She found out about the meeting via Hugh Petrie.

Best regards

Rick

···

                                2003 Conference Attendees

1. Rick Marken marken@mindreadings.com
2. Linda Westerschulte lwesterschulte@yahoo.com
3. Dag Forssell team@FORSSELLTRANS.COM
4. Christine Forssell team@FORSSELLTRANS.COM
5. Bill Powers powers_w@EARTHLINK.NET
6. Mary Powers powers_w@EARTHLINK.NET
7. Fred Good nview@aol.com
8. Perry Good nview@aol.com
9. Robert Summer rasummer@aol.com
10. Philip Runkel runk@oregon.uoregon.edu
11. Avery Andrews aandrews@gwu.edu
12. Peter Burke peter.burke@ucr.edu
13. Dick Robertson r-robertson@NEIU.edu
14. Vivian Robertson r-robertson@NEIU.edu
15. Lloyd Kleindinst lloydk@klinedinst.com
16. Bobby Bollman bbollmann@bbollmann.com
17. Zhang Huaxia hsszhx@zsu.edu.cn
18. Fan Dongping fandp@scnu.edu.cn
19. Yan Zexian yanzx@scnu.edu.cn
20. Bruce Abbott abbott@ipfw.edu
21. Ken Kitzke KJKitzke@AOL.COM
22. Mike Acree AcreeM@OCIM.UCSF.EDU
23. Gary Cziko g-cziko@uiuc.edu
24. Tui Hays nview@aol.com
25. Andrew Layton nview@aol.com
26. Hank Folsom hank@HENRYJAMES.COM
27. Bill Lauritzen spacehenge@attbi.com
28. Alice McElhone APMcE@aol.com
29. Joel Judd jbjudd@adams.edu
30. Richard Thurman ra-thurman@wiu.edu
31. Dan Palmer daniel.palmer@education.monash.edu.au
32. Bruce Nevin bnevin@cisco.com
33. Shelly Roy s-roy@charter.net
34. Norm Smith
35. Dave Rothman drothman1@juno.com
36. Robin Wang rwang@lmu.edu
37. Malcolm Dean malcolmdean@runbox.com
38. Subira Kifano skifano@lausd.kd.ca.us

Cancellations due to conflicts

1. Randolph Nesse nesse@umich.edu
2. Diane Gossen restitution@sk.sympatico.ca

--
Richard S. Marken, Ph.D.
Senior Behavioral Scientist
The RAND Corporation
PO Box 2138
1700 Main Street
Santa Monica, CA 90407-2138
Tel: 310-393-0411 x7971
Fax: 310-451-7018
E-mail: rmarken@rand.org

[Rick Marken (2003.07.31.0900)]

The e-mail address I gave for Subira Kifano was wrong. Here's the correct address:

38. Subira Kifano skifano@lausd.k12.ca.us

Best

Rick

···

--
Richard S. Marken, Ph.D.
Senior Behavioral Scientist
The RAND Corporation
PO Box 2138
1700 Main Street
Santa Monica, CA 90407-2138
Tel: 310-393-0411 x7971
Fax: 310-451-7018
E-mail: rmarken@rand.org